Business T-shirt Resident T-shirt

Council Meeting Minutes

South Connellsville Home   

 

 

South Connellsville

 Announcements

 Offices

 Council Meeting

 Businesses

 Links

 About Us

 Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Meetings begin at 6:30 PM for the Municipal Authority and 7:30 PM for the Borough Council Meetings.

Work Sessions begin at 6:30 PM for Borough Council and 7:30 PM for the Municipal Authority.

Meeting Dates for the Remainder of the year:

Meeting Dates                  Work Session Dates:

Monday, Apr. 8th 2019                              Monday, Apr. 22, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019                             Tuesday, May 28th, 2019

Monday, June 10th, 2019                         Monday, June 24th, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019                                 Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019                         Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 09, 2019             Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019                    Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019             Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019                      No Work Session

 

 

(Back to the top)