Business T-shirt Resident T-shirt

Council Meeting Minutes

South Connellsville Home   

 

 

South Connellsville

 Announcements

 Offices

 Council Meeting

 Businesses

 Links

 About Us

 Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Meetings begin at 6:30 PM for the Municipal Authority and 7:30 PM for the Borough Council Meetings.

Work Sessions begin at 6:30 PM for the Municipal Authority and

7:30 PM for Borough Council.

Meeting Dates for the Remainder of the year:

2021

SC Borough Council Meeting Dates

7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8

Monday, March 8

Monday, April 12 – MS4 Storm water

Monday, May 10

Monday, June 14

Monday, July 12

Monday, August 9

Monday, September 13

Tuesday, October 12

Monday, November 8

Monday, December 13

  

SC Borough Council Work Session Dates

“If Needed”

7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 22

Monday, April 26

Monday, May 24

Monday, June 28

Monday, July 26

Monday, August 23

Monday, September 27

Monday, October 18 - Budget

Monday, October 25

Monday, November 22

December – No Work Session

 

SCB Municipal Authority

2021 Meeting Dates

6:30 p.m.

 

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8

Monday, March 8

Monday, April 12

Monday, May 10

Monday, June 14

Monday, July 12

Monday, August 9

Monday, September 13

Tuesday, October 12

Monday, November 8

                           Monday, December 13

 

 

    SCB Municipal Authority

Work Session Dates

“If Needed”

6:30 p.m.

 

Monday, January 25

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 22

Monday, April 26

Monday, May 24

Monday, June 28

Monday, July 26

Monday, August 23

Monday, September 27

Monday, October 25

Monday, November 22

December – No Work Session

 

(Back to the top)