Business T-shirt Resident T-shirt

Council Meeting Minutes

South Connellsville Home   

 

 

South Connellsville

 Announcements

 Offices

 Council Meeting

 Businesses

 Links

 About Us

 Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Meetings begin at 6:30 PM for the Municipal Authority and 7:30 PM for the Borough Council Meetings.

Work Sessions begin at 6:30 PM for Borough Council and 7:30 PM for the Municipal Authority.

Meeting Dates for the Remainder of the year:

Meeting Dates                  Work Session Dates:

Monday, May 14, 2018                              Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018                              Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018                                 Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018                         Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018             Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018                       Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018             Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018                      No Work Session

 

 

(Back to the top)